Guest entries and sharing!

Holla!

If thee be interested in sharing thy short and long stories, flash fiction, or poetry on chatterboxerr please feel free to mail it across to chatterboxerr@gmail.com

Don’t ask me why, one moment I was reading a Georgette Heyer my bestie sent across (such love!:*) and the next I have this urge to read and just share what others want to put across!

Of course I could find gems and reblog too.. *ahem lazy*
And no, I don’t know why anyone would choose to do this. And the fact that I have OCD when it comes to English .. Suicidal mission.

Still, if you know anyone not on the WordPress platform who wants to share their writing, let me know!

Basically I write to spread a smile. Bring on good cheer. Doesn’t cost a dime. So anyone who writes for the same ..yeah! Common platform:)

See ya!
AK

Chatterboxerr©

Leave a Reply

