Happy Birthday, you:)

image

The first notification to greet me today morning.  One year on a beautiful journey.  You may say bull; but this is what helped me grow. 
For the first time,  I grew something from scratch giving it my heart and soul; my responsibility.  For the first time I used my words to create magic that shapes into strong positivity. 
On this day I wish everyone could see how introspection coupled with positivity liberates and makes one so humane you’d laugh at the lightness and righteousness of it all:)

Love, 
AK

Chatterboxerr©

One thought on “Happy Birthday, you:)

Leave a Reply

