#PRIDE

Like I say.. Shut the fuck up and love! 😀
#GoodOneVaity

Vaidhy's Views & Visions

Have you ever felt the urge to react to something that bothers you, urge that you manage to resist but lies just under the skin, lingering until you get it out of your system? This is an account of one such urge of mine. After reviving my long comatose inner-writer with a short story, I follow through with this piece on LGBT and the decision of SCOTUS to legalize gay/lesbian marriages. Before I begin, I must admit that this write-up is driven by the way social media, mostly Indian, reacted to the news rather than my personal opinion on the topic itself. Therefore the article might be restricted to the occasion on hand and not reveal my thoughts on LGBT collectively. However I shall reveal glimpses of it here and there as I have demonstrated in my earlier posts, my ability to digress.    

You, me and uniqueness

View original post 985 more words

Leave a Reply

