How having too much to do > having nothing to do

Meraki.

ewarambles


I’m on the edge of it. I sense it. They all think I’m killing myself at this pace, but what they don’t understand is that I’m living at a peak of
clarity and beauty I never knew existed.

Every part of me is attuned to the
work. I soak it up into my pores during the day, and at night-in the moments
before I pass off into sleep-ideas explode into my head like fireworks. There
is no greater joy than the burst of solution to a problem. 

Incredible that anything could happen to take away this bubbling energy, the
zest that fills everything I do. It’s as if all the knowledge I’ve soaked in 
during the past months has coalesced and lifted me to a peak of light and
understanding.

This is beauty, love, and truth all rolled into one. This is joy. And now that I’ve found it, how…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

