Making a difference

What I would say when I’m feeling good natured and optimistic and happy.. And the biomed connection helps!

saltnpepperbells

disney2disney

This is just after I finished watching Big hero 6 (Read finished sobbing after watching Big Hero 6). The point is, a thought occurred to me. You know, just crept in silently like a shadow.  It was about Disney movies! (Kind of obvious, because I told you I was watching Big Hero 6… Yes my introduction is an ad for Big Hero 6! Please watch that movie!!)

Okay. I am a Biomedical engineer because I wanted to make a difference to people’s life, contribute to their health. Till a few minutes before, I considered it a noble dream indeed. Then the magnitude of Disney movies hit me like a wave. It might sound silly to you right now, but think about it. It is not as frivolous as it seems.

Their animation movies teach us so much about life, good and bad, loss and revival, friendship and love. Their ingenuity…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

