Book prints – April 2015

(Update: I did not read Catch-22 or Hunchback of Notre Dam last month)

1. Reread Harry Potter (1-7) 

Finished about 10 minutes ago. I feel gloomy and irritated and out of place at the moment. When you read it you get the perfect escape; then plunged into boring reality when the last word in the last chapter of the last book is read. 

Bleh.

Swami Vivekananda’s teachings volume 3 – reading ongoing.
I love the way I find this book and so many things I’ve heard or learnt or experienced or felt or thought in bits and pieces starts flowing coherently. I didn’t like the part where women were discussed, but the rest I read with deep contentment.

A couple of chick flicks. PMS does that to me at times. Embarrassingly helpful, dang it.

U is for Undertow by Sue Grafton
Umm. Reading.

Leave a Reply

