WHAM! BOOKSTORE OUT OF THE BLUE!

WHAM! BOOKSTORE OUT OF THE BLUE!

When you are least expecting it and you suddenly get a million dollars out of thin air?
That’s what I felt when after kicking their asses at bowling, me and my friends chanced upon this bookstore.
At first I thought it to be one of those so called second hand one’s that don’t have anything.That’s cuz I didn’t find Virginia Woolfe in the ground floor.
Then Wham! I got directed to the second floor.The pic shows one tiny bit of a huge room with racks and rows and books and books..the staircase lined with comics and novels and classics and . . .my very own mind-boggling-tears inducing surprise!:D

Leave a Reply

