I’M TIRED HO!

I’m tired ho!

This rut I’ve been forced to accept.

Not adhering is risky,

Risk is different,

different is weird.

I want to be different;weird it is then.

Travelling around,listening to words

their power upon me

exceptionally adhering from day one.

My affair with words I’d like to make official.

Just me and my words

And our rendezvous with the world

Just us and the wind on our face

the water lapping at our feet,

Leaving the science of it all

to people more interested..

It’s me and myself-responsible: 

Duly noted.

For now?

I’m tired.

One thought on “I’M TIRED HO!

Leave a Reply

